Chemixcil Logo
 
left
navright

Contact Us


Latest News


Product Categories

  • Cosmetics, Toiletries, Soaps, Detergents & Essential Oils

    Cosmetics, Toiletries, Soaps, Detergents & Essential Oils

    Basic Inorganic and Organic Chemicals incl Agro Chemicals

    Basic Inorganic and Organic Chemicals incl Agro Chemicals

    Speciality Chemicals, Lubricants And Castor oil

    Speciality Chemicals, Lubricants And Castor oil

    Dyes & Dye Intermediates

    Dyes & Dye Intermediates

Home» Head Offices

Back

Title Name of the Employee E-mail Id
Acting Executive Director Mr. Deepak Gupta dg@chemexcil.in
Deputy Director Mr. Prafulla Walhe pw@chemexcil.in

LICENSING SECTION (TRRADE INFO /POLICY)
Acting Executive Director Mr. Deepak Gupta dg@chemexcil.in

ADMINISTRATION SECTION
Section Officer Ms. Shalaka Wakankar shalaka@chemexcil.in

ACCOUNTS SECTION
Senior Assistant Mrs. Aparna Kelkar aak@chemexcil.in
Senior Assistant Mrs. Sanjukta Taral shobha@chemexcil.in
Senior Assistant Mr. Sandeep Angre sandeep@chemexcil.in
Office Assistant Mrs. Priya Shetye priya@chemexcil.in
Trainee Mr Nayan nayan@chemexcil.in

Certificate of Origin 
Section Officer Mrs. Jennifer Lawrence jenny@chemexcil.in

EDP /IT SECTION
Deputy Director Mr. Prafulla Walhe pw@chemexcil.in
Section Officer Mrs. Amrita Sharma amrita@chemexcil.in



MEMBERSHIP SECTION 
Deputy Director Mr. Prafulla Walhe pw@chemexcil.in
Senior Assistant Mrs. Girija Tulaskar pramila@chemexcil.in
Senior Assistant Ms. Kalpana Rane kalpana@chemexcil.in
Senior Assistant Mr. Charudatta Paradkar paradkar@chemexcil.in
Office Assistant Mr. Neelam Temkar neelam@chemexcil.in

PROJECT SECTION
Deputy Director Mr. Prafulla Walhe pw@chemexcil.in
Executive - Project Mr. Prasad Arolkar prasad@chemexcil.in
LDC Ms.Shobitha Salian shobitha@chemexcil.in

REGULATORY (REACH) SECTION
Deputy Director Mr. Prafulla Walhe pw@chemexcil.in
Section Officer Mrs. Amrita Sharma amrita@chemexcil.in
LDC Ms. Shobitha Salian shobitha@chemexcil.in

STATISTICS SECTION
Senior Assistant Mr. Rajan Gole stat@chemexcil.in
Senior Assistant Mrs. Geeta Waghmare geeta@chemexcil.in
Trainee Ms. Rasika Bhagat rasika@chemexcil.in

left
Site visited: Web Site Hit Counters
navright
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved by Chemexcil
Powered by: iBongo