Chemixcil Logo
 
left
navright

Contact Us


Latest News


Product Categories

Home» Head Offices

Back
TITLE/DEPARTMENT NAME EMAIL
 Executive Director  Mr. Suhas G. Bharadi  ed@chemexcil.gov.in

REACH / CHEMICAL INVENTORY
 Deputy Director  Mr. Prafulla V. Walhe  adreach@chemexcil.gov.in
 Regulatory Officer  Ms. Amrita Sharma  amrita.regulatory@chemexcil.gov.in

TRADE INFO & POLICY/LICENSING
 Deputy Director  Mr. Deepak Gupta  deepak.gupta@chemexcil.gov.in
 Section Officer  Mr. Surender G. Balani  balani.lic@chemexcil.gov.in

MEMBERSHIP
 Assistant Director  Mr. Ashok Nagrare  ashok@chemexcil.gov.in
 Sr. Assistant  Mr. P. Mohankumar  mohankumar@chemexcil.gov.in
 Sr. Assistant  Mrs. Girija M. Tulaskar  pramila@chemexcil.gov.in

MDA
 Sr. Assistant  Mrs. Geeta S.Waghmare  geeta.mda@chemexcil.gov.in

 PROJECT SECTION
 Assistant Director  Mrs. Sujata S. Jadhav  rbsmchemexcil@gmail.com; rbsm@chemexcil.gov.in

ACCOUNTS
 Assistant Director  Mr. Mohan Sawant  mohan.sawant@chemexcil.gov.in
 Section Officer  Mr. Santosh R. Mhatre  santosh@chemexcil.gov.in

ADMINISTRATION
 Assistant Director  Mr. Ashok Nagrare  ashok@chemexcil.gov.in
 Section Officer  Ms. Shalaka Wakankar  shalaka.admin@chemexcil.gov.in/ shalaka.chemexcil@gmail.com


STATISTICS
 Section Officer  Ms. Shalaka Wakankar  shalaka.admin@chemexcil.gov.in/ shalaka.chemexcil@gmail.com
 Sr. Assistant  Mr. Rajan. S. Gole  stat@chemexcil.gov.in

EDP / IT
 Deputy Director  Mr. Prafulla V. Walhe  adreach@chemexcil.gov.in
 Assistant Director  Mr. K.S. Gopalakrishnan  ksg@chemexcil.gov.in
 Regulatory Officer  Ms. Amrita Sharma  amrita.regulatory@chemexcil.gov.in

left
Site visited: Web Site Hit Counters
navright
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved by Chemexcil
Powered by: iBongo